Skip to content

Replacing O2

Sat 1st December 2012

If you seen my blog posts over the past couple of days, you’ll know that I was disconnected from O2 and eventually reconnected, but received no information from O2 the whole time. This has annoyed me, so I am voting with my feet.

O2 provide my mobile phone network and broadband, so I am going to have to change providers for both. I am canvassing opinion, so I’d appreciate your votes for which mobile network and broadband providers I should consider next!

Mobile Operator

Broadband Provider

From → Mobile Phones

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

