Skip to content
Tags

goFIT: Wednesday 4 mile Challenge

Wed 24th October 2012
Went for a dash around the Common today. First time in a week, due to being in Sweden for 3 days over the weekend, and also because I was spending almost every hour working on PhD (averaged about 4 hours of sleep a night this week!)
Today’s run was pretty tough after a week of no running. It was just over 4 miles, and I did it in 31 minutes. I’ve definitely done it faster, and as my 3 mile race pace is under 7 minutes a mile, I think my 4 mile pace could do with a bit of work. Think I might make this a weekly challenge to see if I can slowly improve my time.
From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

